Lauf Online Store

Shop the latest Lauf products at our online store.

Lauf Premium Dealers

At Lauf Premium Dealers you can buy and demo Lauf bikes. You can even rent a Lauf bike for a longer period.  If you are having trouble please contact sales@laufforks.com.

Capps Bike Shop

Central District Cyclery

Cycle Works USA

Hjólasprettur

Sabino Cycles

McDowell Mountain Cycles

Brands offering Lauf

Lauf Distributors

Country Distributor Website Email Telephone No. Address
Argentina Bike Atelier www.bikeatelier.com.ar moabreslow@gmail.com

República de la India 2577 PB A
1425 CABA

Austria Mohawk's Cycles mohawkscycles.fr acauchy@mohawks.eu +33 (0)1 41 21 82 90
BeNeLux Tehava International www.tehava.com info@tehava.com +31 46 475 2100

Tomeikerweg 31
6161 RB Geleen
The Netherlands

Brazil IBIKES ibikes.com.br leoibikes@gmail.com +55 61 98597077
Canada K9 Outdoor Sports www.lauffork.ca laufforkcanada@hotmail.com 1-844-965-3725

54 Mary StF
Fort Erie, Ontario
Canada L2A 4A3

Chile Evobikes www.evobikes.cl ventas@evobikes.cl +56 (02) 2725 3338

Av. La Florida #8511
La Florida
Santiago
Chile

China Xinfu www.xinride.com xf46@keentech-xm.com +86 592-6664780

NO.1 Yong Xing Road 
Xing Lin, Jimei,
361000 Xiamen
China

Colombia Ciclo Cross www.ciclocross.com.co ciclocross@hotmail.com +571 2849166

Calle 13#16-63
BOGOTA
Colombia

Costa Rica Ciclo San Nicholas www.ciclosannicolas.com/ juan@distribuidorajf.com +506 2521-6090

Estamos Ubicados en avenida 10
de la Bomba la Castellana 125 metros
este, entre calles 4 y 6.
Costa Rica

Denmark Pronghorn Racong ApS pronghornracing.dk/ info@pronghornracing.com +45 60163100
Storebæltsvænget 26
5500 Middelfart
Denmark
Ecuador Dale Pedal www.dalepedal.com info@dalepedal.com
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania AT Sport OÜ atsport.ee mustamae@atsport.ee

Mustamäe Tee 50
10621 Tallinn
Estonia

France Mohawk's Cycles mohawkscycles.fr acauchy@mohawks.eu +33 (0)1 41 21 82 90

Parc des Barbanniers
2 place des Hauts Tilliers
92632 GENNEVILLIERS
France

Germany Tehava Deutschland GmbH tehava.com info@tehava.de +49 2821 711 39 30
Ireland FigJam Cycles figjamcycles@yahoo.ie +353 86 883 9406

12 Keatingstown
Wicklow
Ireland

Italy Charlie S.r.l charlie-srl.it info@charlie-srl.it +39 0444 550655

Via dell’Artigianato 16
36057 Torri di Arcugnano
Italy

Japan Mizutani Bike mizutanibike.co.jp miura@mizutanibike.co.jp
Malaysia and Singapore Gospectronic azhar@gospectronic.com.my +60 19-752 7378

No 18-01 Jalan Setia Tropika 1/29
Taman Setia Tropika
81200 Johor
Malaysia

Mexico Bike Line Mexico www.bikelinemexico.com ventas.bikelinemexico@gmail.com +52 6671 568630

Avenida Camarón Sábalo #102
Local 11 plaza comecial Santa Fe
Fraccionamiento Lomas de Mazatlán
Mazatlán
Sinaloa, 82110

Philippines BikeOne Cycle Mart www.bikeonecycle.com/bike1/ chopips@gmail.com +632 9214301 / +632 9275125465

73 Rose Bldg.
West Avenue
1105 Quezon City
Philippines

South Africa Cyctec Distribution cyctecdistribution.com admin@cyctecdistribution.com +27843001057

20 Probert Street
Eldoraigne
Centurion 0157
South Africa

Spain Top Fun s.l. www.topfunbiking.com acodi@topfun.com

Barcelones s/n, Nave 4A
Poligono Industrial La Borda
08140 Caldes de Montbui
Barcelona

Sweden Cycle Mode www.laufforks.se/ info@laufforks.se

Sjövägen 9 B
54017 Lerdala
Sweden

United Kingdom Upgrade Bike Ltd upgradebikes.co.uk info@upgradebikes.co.uk +44 1403 711611

Units A – B
Star Road, Partridge Green
West Sussex, RH13 8RA

United States BTI www.bti-usa.com info@bti-usa.com +1 505 473-1010

33 Velocity Way
Santa Fe, New Mexico  87508
United States of America

United States Cycle Monkey www.cyclemonkey.com info@cyclemonkey.com (510) 868-1777

855 Marina Bay Parkway #B30
Richmond
California 94804
United States

United States Off The Back Productions offthebackproductions.com flanaman85@gmail.com 661-212-5484

PO Box 801413 
Santa Clarita, CA 91380
United States

United States QBP www.QBP.com customerservice@qbp.com +1 952 941 9391

6400 W. 105th Street
Bloomington, MN 55438
USA